Kontakt oss

image00007.jpg#asset:3479

Tove Almendingen Hemsett
Kjøkken, bad og garderobe
Personalsjef, Regnskap
Tlf: 934 73 166
tove@nygardkjokken.no


image00009.jpg#asset:3480

Oda Nylund
Kjøkken, bad og garderobe
Markeds- og medieansvarlig
Tlf: 909 67 210

oda@nygardkjokken.no


image00011.jpg#asset:3482

Lone Heggli
Kjøkken, bad og garderobe
Transport
Tlf: 480 28 527
lone@nygardkjokken.no



image00010.jpg#asset:3481

Karina Aune
Kjøkken, bad og garderobe
Ordrekontor
Tlf: 934 73 441
karina@nygardkjokken.no


image00008.jpg#asset:3483
Eirik Stabbforsmo
Produksjonsleder
Tlf: 904 71 514
eirik@nygardkjokken.no


image00006.jpg#asset:3484

Jens Christian Nygård
Driftsleder, Innkjøpsleder
Tlf: 481 86 673
jcn@nygardkjokken.no

image00005.jpg#asset:3485

Jens Petter Nygård
Daglig leder, Innkjøpsleder
Tlf: 918 26 862
jensp@nygardkjokken.no